deleting wall types results in wrong details
Deleting wall types results in wrong sheet blocks in connection details of the remaining wall types. You have to Reset all wrong details and start from the beginning. Could that be fixed?
AdminErik ter Harmsel (Admin, hsbcad) commented
All the wall details are saved in separate dwg files on the background. For this reason it's not possible to change it. Option is to work with the WallDetailBuilder.